Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, June 6, 2022
Opening of "Lexus: Sparks of Tomorrow" at the 2022 Milan Design Week
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
World Premiere of the All-New Lexus RX
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Lexus to Unveil All-New RX on June 1, 2022
Friday, May 13, 2022
World Premiere of the New Lexus "UX"
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Lexus Unveils the All-New RZ, the First Pure Battery EV for Global Markets
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Lexus Announces 2021 Global Sales Results
Friday, January 14, 2022
Lexus to Debut the NX PHEV OFFROAD Concept and Hydrogen Engine Equipped ROV Concept at the Tokyo Auto Salon
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Lexus Brings a Custom Tuned LX "OFFROAD" Model to the Tokyo Auto Salon 2022
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Air Race Pilot Yoshihide Muroya and Lexus Announce Partnership for Making History and Creating the Future
Thursday, October 14, 2021
All-New Lexus LX Premieres as the 2nd Model of Lexus Next Generation Following NX
LEXUS Links

https://www.facebook.com/LexusJP

https://twitter.com/lexusint

https://www.youtube.com/user/LexusGlobal

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: