Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Berjaya Partners Holista to Offer Healthy Breads and Foods in Starbucks Malaysia, 7-Eleven and Other F&B Outlets
Friday, June 18, 2021
Malaysia Permission Granted for COVID-19 Test Kit from China for Emergency Use; Homegrown Holista Colltech Receives Initial Order for 15,000 Units for Deployment
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
US Tests Confirm Path-Away(R) Organically Kills SARS-CoV-2 Virus
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Holista Signs Agreement with Costanzo's to Launch World's Lowest Glycaemic Index (GI) Clean Label Bread
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Path-Away(R), Active Ingredient in Plant-Based, Alcohol-Free NatShield(TM) Hand Sanitiser by Holista CollTech, Tested >99.99% Effective against COVID-19 Surrogate
Friday, April 3, 2020
Skin Elements Enters Binding Agreement with Holista Colltech To Launch All Natural Skin-Friendly Sanitiser
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Holista Partners GICC LLC, the U.S. Developer of Path-Away(R), to Co-Develop Nasal Sanitising Balm for Global Markets
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Malaysians Rush for Anti-Virus Sanitiser, NatShield(TM), after Pharmacies Restock on Concerns of Spread of Deadly Disease
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Orders for NatShield Sanitizer Spike after Outbreak of Coronavirus
Friday, December 13, 2019
Holista Files Patent for Water-Soluble Technology Targeting Cannabidiol (CBD) and Fat-Soluble Nutraceuticals

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: