Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, February 28, 2022
Tianyun International (6836.HK)'s New Yunnan Production Base Project Construction began
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Tianyun International Successfully invented "Phoenix Pearl" Fruit Ball and received strong orders
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Tianyun International (6836.HK)'s Acquisition of a Parcel of Land in Honghe Prefecture, Yunnan Province
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Tianyun International Awarded the Titles of "'Thirteenth Five-Year' Excellent Entity in Technological Innovation of National Light Industry" and "'Thirteenth Five-Year' Excellent Individual in Technological Innovation of National Light Industry" by China National Light Industry Council
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Tianyun International Announced 2021 Interim Results
Monday, July 12, 2021
Tianyun International (6836.HK)'s Construction Plan of New Yunnan Production Base Project has been Implemented
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Strong Momentum in Tianyun International's Development in Central China Yichang Tiantong Achieves Record Performance
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Tianyun International Releases 2020 Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) Report: Promotes Innovative Food & Beverage R&D, Fulfils Corporate Social Responsibility
Monday, April 12, 2021
Tianyun International Participated in 2021 Spring China Food and Drinks Fair
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Tianyun International 2020 Annual Results Announced

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: