Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, November 18, 2021
The Executive Centre (TEC) Reaffirms Hong Kong Commitment With New AIA Central Centre
Thursday, September 2, 2021
TEC case study on the Future of Work: Standard Chartered Bank found that around 75% of their employees wanted greater workplace flexibility
Thursday, August 26, 2021
The Executive Centre Expands Its Central Footprint With The Help Of CBRE By Securing Prime Space In AIA Central
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
AmCham Hong Kong forms partnership with The Executive Centre
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
TEC named one of Asia's fastest growing companies by the Financial Times
Thursday, April 8, 2021
The Executive Centre launches the "What Is An Office" campaign
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
TEC Continues Greater China Expansion with Two Centre Openings
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
TEC presents Welcome Back To The Office! Good to leave, even better to.. come back?
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
The Executive Centre launches the "Welcome Back to The Office" campaign
Thursday, July 23, 2020
TEC Expands Global Footprint Across Three Locations in China

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: