Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Edvantage Group (0382.HK) Announces Its Business Update For the First 3 Months of FY2022
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Edvantage Group (0382.HK) Closely Following National Policies to Run Schools Acquire a High-Quality Vocational Education School
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Edvantage Group (0382.HK) Announced FY2021 Annual Results
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
GBA Business School Under Edvantage Group Officially Founded, Further Expansion in the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area
Monday, July 26, 2021
Edvantage Group (0382.HK) Announced Its Business Update for the First 3 Quarters of FY2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Edvantage Group (0382.HK) Interim Results Exceed Expectations, Adjusted Net Profit Up 32.5% to RMB199.9 Million
Monday, March 8, 2021
Edvantage Group (0382.HK) Announced Fourth Consecutive Positive Profit Alert Since Listing
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Edvantage Group (0382.HK) Announced Its Business Update For the First 3 Months of FY2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Edvantage Group (0382.HK) announced successful college conversion, Renamed as Guangzhou Huashang College
Monday, December 7, 2020
Edvantage Group (0382.HK) Completed the First China College Acquisition

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: