Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
SinoMab Announces IND APPLICATION FOR SN1011 APPROVED BY NMPA
Monday, March 14, 2022
IND Application for SinoMab's First-in-Class Asthma Therapeutic Product SM17 Approved by FDA
Thursday, February 17, 2022
IND Application for SinoMab's First-in-Class Asthma Therapeutic Product SM17 Accepted by FDA
Monday, February 7, 2022
SinoMab Announces IND APPLICATION FOR SN1011 ACCEPTED BY NMPA CDE
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
SinoMab Awarded the "Best Small and Mid-Cap Company" and "Best CEO" in the Selection of the "6th Hong Kong Golden Stocks Awards" and the "Listed Company with the Most Growth Potential" in the Selection of "2021 Sina Finance Golden Unicorn Best Hong Kong and US Listed Companies"
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
SinoMab Announces the Completion of Enrollment in Phase III Clinical Trial in China for its Flagship Product, SM03
Friday, November 26, 2021
SinoMab Was Invited to Attend the Inaugural Asia Summit on Global Health
Friday, September 17, 2021
SinoMab, Sinovent and Everest Medicines Announce Licensing Agreement for Global Development and Commercialization of A Next-Generation BTK Inhibitor in Renal Diseases
Monday, January 18, 2021
SinoMab Dosed First Healthy Subject in Phase I Clinical Trial of SN1011 in China
Monday, November 23, 2020
SinoMab Commenced Construction of its China Headquarters

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: