Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Avance Clinical Announces Major PE Investment for US Expansion at Biotech Showcase 2022
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Avance Clinical Client News: XWPharma Initiates First-in-Human Studies of XW10508, in Development for Fast-acting Relief of Treatment-Resistant Depression and Chronic Pain
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Avance Clinical Awarded Frost & Sullivan 2021 Asia-Pacific CRO Best Practices Award for Customer Value Leadership
Friday, July 9, 2021
Avance Clinical Congratulates Client Tetherex Pharmaceuticals on Initiation of Dosing in a Phase 1 Clinical Study Using a Novel Single-Cycle Adenovirus Vaccine Strategy in Australia
Monday, June 28, 2021
Avance Clinical Appoints Asia Biotech Specialist to Support APAC Growth
Friday, June 4, 2021
Avance Clinical's USA Biotech Survey Finds 21% Not Aware Australian Clinical Data is Accepted by the FDA and Other Major Regulatory Authorities
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Avance Clinical Releases Industry Survey Results at BIO Korea 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Avance Clinical Expands Gene Technology Clinical Trial Services to Meet $17.4 billion Market Demand
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Avance Clinical Invited to Present "Decentralized Trials - No Going Back" for Oracle Health Sciences Connect
Friday, March 12, 2021
Avance Clinical Client Atossa Therapeutics Announces Final Results from Phase 1 Clinical Study Showing Safety and Tolerability of AT-301 Nasal Spray Being Developed for COVID-19

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: