Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, June 18, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Ships JAC Gas Turbine to Brazil: Marlim Azul Project Will Be the Most Fuel-efficient Gas Turbine Power Plant in South America
Friday, June 4, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Concluded Three LTSA Contracts Covering Six Gas Turbines Powering Three 750 MW Class GTCC Power Plants in Egypt at Signing Ceremony
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Mitsubishi Power and Iberdrola to promote renewable solutions aimed at decarbonizing industry
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Achieves #1 Market Share Globally in the First Quarter of 2021 According to McCoy Power Report
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Receives Turnkey Order for 50MW Woody Biomass-fired Power Generation Facility
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Receives Order for Two Gas Turbines for 1,500MW Class GTCC Power Plant in Uzbekistan
Friday, March 26, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Announces Its 2020 "Best Partner Awards"
Monday, March 1, 2021
Mitsubishi Power Commences Development of World's First Ammonia-fired 40MW Class Gas Turbine System
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Mitsubishi Power to Restructure the Domestic Locations for Its Boiler Business
Friday, November 27, 2020
Mitsubishi Power Concludes Licensing Agreement with Aubert & Duval, Leading Manufacturer of Additive Manufacturing Metal Powders

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 800 291 0906 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 2217 2912 | Singapore: +65 6304 8926 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: