Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, November 30, 2023
Hektar REIT and University of Reading Malaysia Forge Transformative Partnership for Educational Excellence and Community Development
Thursday, November 23, 2023
Hektar REIT Achieves High Occupancy & Positive Reversions
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Hektar REIT Achieves Historic Success: ESG Performance Rewarded with Dual Gold Accolades at The Edge Malaysia ESG Awards 2023
Thursday, July 27, 2023
Hektar REIT's Sustainability & CSR Commitment Honored with an Accolade
Thursday, May 25, 2023
Hektar REIT's Portfolio Maintains a Trend of Improvement
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Hektar REIT Realised Net Income higher by 187% for FY2022
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Subang Parade Celebrates CNY with Persatuan Rumah K.I.D.S and Rumah Charis
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Hektar REIT's ESG Commitment Rewarded with Two Awards
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Subang Parade Celebrates Football Fever
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Hektar REIT's Portfolio Benefits from Retail Recovery

Copyright © 2024 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: