Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, February 2, 2024
Spritzer EcoPark Rings in the Chinese New Year with an Enchanting Spring Celebration
Thursday, January 11, 2024
Cactus Mineral Water Ties up with Tourism Perak to Promote "Visit Perak Year 2024" Campaign
Tuesday, December 19, 2023
Winter Fiesta at Spritzer EcoPark 2023: A Joyful Delight
Thursday, December 14, 2023
Spritzer Unleashes "Sparkling New Year Aspirations" - A Distinctive New Year Campaign
Friday, December 8, 2023
Spritzer Clinches 9th Consecutive at the World Branding Award
Thursday, November 23, 2023
Spritzer So Tinge! YouthTopia, "Unlock Imaginasimu" Elevates Fun at Lalaport Rooftop, Bukit Bintang
Friday, September 22, 2023
Spritzer Renews Environmental Stewardship Commitment on 34th Anniversary
Friday, September 8, 2023
Spritzer Recognised with National and ASEAN Energy Awards
Friday, June 23, 2023
Spritzer Launches Label-Free Bottles
Monday, May 29, 2023
Spritzer and TudungPeople Offer Limited Edition Rainforest Shawl & Scrunchie

Copyright © 2024 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: