Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Legend Capital's Portfolio Company SF Intra-city Successfully Listed on HKEx
Friday, November 19, 2021
Legend Capital Leads Sailner 3D's Pre-A Funding
Monday, November 15, 2021
Aohua Endoscopy, a Leading Endoscope Company Invested by Legend Capital, Successfully Listed on China's STAR Market
Friday, November 12, 2021
Legend Capital Leads TuringQ Pre-A Funding
Friday, October 8, 2021
Legend Capital leads ForQaly Medical's Series B financing
Monday, September 27, 2021
Legend Capital is reaping the rewards in its logistics and supply chain investment
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Legend Capital Led a New Round of Investment of Etana
Friday, September 10, 2021
Legend Capital enjoys 4 MedTech IPOs in 1H2021, focusing on long-term and innovation investment
Friday, July 30, 2021
Legend Capital invests in Series A funding round of BioMap, a biological computing platform
Monday, July 19, 2021
Dook Media, a Full Copyright Operator, invested by Legend Capital Successfully Listed on the China GEM

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: