Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Ev Dynamics Strengthens Presence in EV Market with Proposed Nasdaq Listing
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Ev Dynamics Welcomes Further Investment from International Investors
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Ev Dynamics Announces Robust Sales Performance and Business Growth Progress
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Ev Dynamics Delivers Over 70 Electric Minibuses to the Philippines
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Ev Dynamics' 12-Meter E-Bus Passes Homologation in Europe
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Ev Dynamics Receives Belt and Road Environmental Leadership Recognition Award 2020
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Ev Dynamics Sponsors Poly U Ammonia-Powered Vehicle Research Project
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Quantron Supports IKEA's Emissions-free Delivery
Thursday, July 29, 2021
EV Dynamics Joins Forces with Quantron through a Share Swap to Form a New Electric Vehicle Powerhouse
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
China Dynamics Changes Name to Ev Dynamics

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: