Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Quamnet Outstanding Enterprise Awards (QOEA) 2020 Ceremony Successfully Held 3 - 4 February in Hong Kong
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
CITIC Telecom CPC Expands ASEAN Points of Presence to support Regional Proliferation of Innovative Technology Businesses and Smart Cities
Thursday, December 10, 2020
CITIC Telecom CPC won Asia Communication Awards 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
CITIC Telecom CPC X OpenRice Cooking up Technological Transformation with a Food Tech Ecosystem, To Always Deliver More Than Expected
Thursday, September 24, 2020
CITIC Telecom CPC and ASTRI Transform Customer Experience with AR-based Operations and Maintenance Solution
Thursday, August 27, 2020
CITIC Telecom CPC Achieves VMware Cloud Verified Status
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
CITIC Telecom CPC: Keep Your Enterprise Moving Forward by Backing Up Right
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
The Impact of Blockchain: From Coronavirus and Business Applications to Data Security
Monday, March 2, 2020
CITIC Telecom CPC Helps Enterprises to Maintain Business Continuity with its Cloud Desktop and Remote VPN Connectivity Solutions
Friday, February 28, 2020
CITIC Telecom CPC Appointment of New Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: