Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, May 23, 2024
'Fujitsu Technology and Service Vision 2024': Leveraging AI and leading-edge technologies to deliver greater value to the environment, economies and people's well-being
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Fujitsu and Mizuho leverage AI to track trends in humpback whale migration and promote sustainable tourism for Hachijo Island
Friday, May 17, 2024
Fujitsu chosen for GENIAC project, starts development of large language models for logical reasoning
Monday, May 13, 2024
Supercomputer Fugaku retains first place worldwide in HPCG and Graph500 rankings
Friday, May 10, 2024
Release of "Fugaku-LLM" - a large language model trained on the supercomputer "Fugaku"
Thursday, May 9, 2024
Fujitsu introduces "explainable AI" for use in genomic medicine and cancer treatment planning
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
ServiceNow and Fujitsu announce strategic commitment to launch innovative cross-industry solutions
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Fujitsu launches mainframe modernization automation service for the Japanese market
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Fujitsu SX Survey reveals key success factors for sustainability
Monday, April 22, 2024
Fujitsu and METRON collaborate to drive ESG success: slashing energy costs, boosting productivity with new manufacturing industry solutions
Fujitsu Ltd Links

https://plus.google.com/+Fujitsu

https://www.facebook.com/FujitsuJapan

https://twitter.com/Fujitsu_Global

https://www.youtube.com/user/FujitsuOfficial

https://www.linkedin.com/company/fujitsu/

Copyright © 2024 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: