Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Scout and eFanGage Enter Agreement to Deliver In-Venue Sports Engagement Platform to the U.S.
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Scout Gaming the Leading Provider of B2B Daily Fantasy Sports Enters US Market via Partnership with SCCG.
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Esports Publisher GGRecon & SCCG Management Announce Partnership
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Innovative Sports Betting and iGaming Geolocation Security Company to Launch Formally in USA at G2E 2021
Friday, August 27, 2021
SCCG and Northwoods League Announce Partnership to Promote Organized Baseball within the Casino Gaming Industry
Monday, August 2, 2021
SCCG Management and Data Sports Group Partner to Deliver Sports Content and Analytics to the Media Industry
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
SCCG Adds Lucas Mondelo to its Brazil Business Development Team
Friday, July 2, 2021
SCCG Management and Booming Games Bring Uniquely Themed, Next Level Games to North American iGaming Industry
Monday, June 28, 2021
SCCG Management Joins Forces with Paul Miller to Strengthen Business Development Capabilities in Australia, APAC Countries
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
SCCG Management and Kinectify bring Simplified KYC / AML Solution to US Gaming Industry

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: