Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
CleverTap predicts the top MarTech trends for 2024
Wednesday, December 20, 2023
WinZO achieves 40% growth in retention rate with CleverTap
Thursday, December 7, 2023
CleverTap Unveils Signed Call(TM) for Trusted and Contextual Customer Engagement
Tuesday, July 25, 2023
CleverTap Partners with SpiceJet to Deliver a Seamless Customer Experience
Tuesday, July 11, 2023
CleverTap appoints Sidharth Pisharoti as Chief Revenue Officer to drive growth across India, META, and Asia Pacific
Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Only 42% of newly signed up travel app users transact in the first month: CleverTap Benchmark Report
Thursday, June 15, 2023
CleverTap strengthens EU compliance with local deployment
Wednesday, May 31, 2023
CleverTap launches local deployment of its SaaS platform in Indonesia
Tuesday, May 30, 2023
CleverTap launches local deployment of its SaaS platform in UAE
Tuesday, May 9, 2023
CleverTap Benchmark Reports: Foodtech Apps enjoy 60% higher Repeat Transaction Rates compared to E-commerce apps
CleverTap Links

https://www.instagram.com/clevertapofficial/

https://www.facebook.com/clevertap

https://twitter.com/clevertap

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuorsmbIO00MTKoA1GLNyjQ

https://www.linkedin.com/company/clevertap

Copyright © 2024 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: