Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, February 12, 2021
Czech Hydrometeorological Institute puts NEC SX-Aurora TSUBASA supercomputer into operation
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
NEC, ParityQC Collaborate to Develop Highly-scalable, Practical Quantum Computers
Monday, February 8, 2021
NEC, Netcracker and DigitalRoute Partner to Accelerate 5G Monetization
Friday, February 5, 2021
NEC to Design Clearing House Systems in Support of Transport Fare Collection System Integration in Dhaka, Bangladesh
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
O2 and NEC jointly conduct Open RAN trial
Friday, January 29, 2021
NEC Accepts Investment in a Special Purpose Company that Holds All Shares in Avaloq
Thursday, January 28, 2021
NEC to increase Orange Egypt LTE network capacity with iPASOLINK E-band microwave radios
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
NEC Delivers Submarine Cable Seismic and Tsunami Observation System to Taiwan's Central Weather Bureau
Monday, January 25, 2021
NEC Millimeter-wave Distributed-MIMO Technique Triples the Number of Simultaneous Connections and Transmission Capacity in a Real Office setting
Thursday, January 14, 2021
NEC Concludes Contract to Supply the Palau Cable 2 (PC2) Optical Submarine Cable
NEC Corporation Links

https://www.facebook.com/nec.global/

https://twitter.com/NEC_corp

https://www.youtube.com/user/NECglobalOfficial

https://www.linkedin.com/company/nec/

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: