Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Jogo Global Partners with SCCG Management
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Paragon Casino Resort and Betfred Sports Launch Sports Betting in Louisiana
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Major Arena Soccer League and SCCG Management Partner on Sports Betting for the MASL
Monday, October 4, 2021
Bounty Sports Enter into Agreement with SCCG
Monday, September 27, 2021
SCCG and PlayCaller Sports Announce Partnership; Plans Expansion
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Scout and eFanGage Enter Agreement to Deliver In-Venue Sports Engagement Platform to the U.S.
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Scout Gaming the Leading Provider of B2B Daily Fantasy Sports Enters US Market via Partnership with SCCG.
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Esports Publisher GGRecon & SCCG Management Announce Partnership
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Innovative Sports Betting and iGaming Geolocation Security Company to Launch Formally in USA at G2E 2021
Friday, August 27, 2021
SCCG and Northwoods League Announce Partnership to Promote Organized Baseball within the Casino Gaming Industry

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: