Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, July 29, 2010
Fujitsu Reports Fiscal 2010 First-Quarter Financial Results
Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Fujitsu Releases One-Touch Internet Access "Raku-Raku" Mobile Phone
Wednesday, June 30, 2010
Hydro Selects Fujitsu as Global IT Infrastructure Services Outsourcing Provider
Thursday, June 10, 2010
Fujitsu Develops World's First Technology Employing 10 Gbps Virtual Switch to Substitute for On-Server Virtual Switch Functions
Tuesday, June 8, 2010
Credit Saison Deploys Fujitsu's Automated Teller Machines
Monday, May 31, 2010
Fujitsu's New Software for Resident Information Systems Deployed by Local Governments
Thursday, May 27, 2010
Fujitsu Develops Gallium-Nitride HEMT Amplifier Featuring World's Highest Output in the C-Ku Band
Wednesday, May 26, 2010
Fujitsu Develops Codec Equipment for Super Hi-Vision Video Transmission Systems
Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Fujitsu Establishes Its First Bio-medical Research Laboratory in Singapore
Friday, May 7, 2010
Fujitsu Dramatically Enhances Color Electronic Paper Functionality
Fujitsu Ltd Links

https://plus.google.com/+Fujitsu

https://www.facebook.com/FujitsuJapan

https://twitter.com/Fujitsu_Global

https://www.youtube.com/user/FujitsuOfficial

https://www.linkedin.com/company/fujitsu/

Copyright © 2024 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: