Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, April 20, 2018
DOCOMO Applauds xRAN Forum's Open Fronthaul Specification
Thursday, April 19, 2018
DOCOMO Shops to Expand Smartphone Diagnostic Services
Friday, March 16, 2018
DOCOMO Launches AI Engine for Fast, Accurate Shelf Analysis
Monday, March 5, 2018
DOCOMO to Expand Educational ICT Services through Investment in eTextbook Developer forEst
Thursday, March 1, 2018
NTT DOCOMO and Panasonic Collaborate on Pilot Experiment for Full Time Connected IoT Home Appliances Using LPWA Wireless Communication Technology
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
NTT DOCOMO: Industry Leaders Launch ORAN Alliance
Friday, February 16, 2018
DOCOMO to Showcase Future of 5G Entertainment, Transportation, Construction and Environment at Mobile World Congress 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
DOCOMO Tightens Security for Open APIs by Leveraging Know-how of Affiliate Authlete, Inc.
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
DOCOMO Adds Easy Storage Pick-up Service to its d living Service Lineup
Friday, January 12, 2018
Leading Automotive, Telecom and ITS Companies Unveil First Announced Cellular V2X Trials in Japan
NTT DOCOMO Links

https://www.facebook.com/docomo.official/

https://twitter.com/docomo

https://www.youtube.com/user/docomoOfficial

https://www.linkedin.com/company/ntt-docomo-inc./about/

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: