Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
NTT DOCOMO Commits to Carbon Neutrality by 2030, Aiming to Achieve Effectively Zero Greenhouse Gas Emissions
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
DOCOMO and Far EasTone Telecommunications to Collaborate On Streaming Multi-angle Video Content in Taiwan
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Alphaus enters Singapore Cloud Financial Management market with Cloud Comrade win
Monday, June 28, 2021
DOCOMO Releases White Paper on 5G Open RAN Ecosystem
Friday, April 30, 2021
Komatsu, NTT DOCOMO, Sony Semiconductor Solutions and Nomura Research Institute to Launch "EARTHBRAIN"
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Tokyo Century and DOCOMO to Globally Expand EDGEMATRIX Edge-AI Platform for Video Surveillance & Monitoring
Monday, March 22, 2021
Sony and NTT DOCOMO Control Driverless "Entertainment Vehicle" in Guam from Japan--Over 2,500km--Via Remote Driver System Deployed on 5G Network
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
NTT DOCOMO to Establish a 5G Consortium in Thailand with Leading Partners
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
NTT DOCOMO's Ambitious New Eco Targets Validated by Science-Based Targets Initiative
Friday, January 29, 2021
NTT DOCOMO and JR EAST Verify Stable 5G Communication aboard ALFA-X Shinkansen Test Train Running at 360km/h
NTT DOCOMO Links

https://www.facebook.com/docomo.official/

https://twitter.com/docomo

https://www.youtube.com/user/docomoOfficial

https://www.linkedin.com/company/ntt-docomo-inc./about/

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: