Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
AI Startup, eCommerceInsights.ai, Graduates from NEC X and Alchemist Accelerator During "Class XXIX Demo Day"
Friday, February 4, 2022
NEC Highlights Promises of End-to-End Open Networks in the 5G Era at MWC Barcelona 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022
NEC Announces Business Structure Reform for Achieving the Mid-term Management Plan 2025
Friday, January 28, 2022
NEC Acquires Mobile Network Innovator Blue Danube Systems, Inc. to Enhance its 5G Product Portfolio and Customer Support Capability
Thursday, January 27, 2022
NEC Develops Autonomous Mobile Robot Control Technology that Doubles Efficiency While Maintaining Safety
Monday, December 27, 2021
NEC Named a Major Player in IDC MarketScape
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
NEC Contributes to NTT DOCOMO's 5G Standalone (SA) Services Launch with Packet Core
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
NEC Successfully Demonstrates Open RAN Leadership in O-RAN Global PlugFest 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
NEC Establishes New US$150 Million CVC Fund
Thursday, December 16, 2021
NEC Develops Secure Biometric Authentication Technology to Enable Certification with Encrypted Face Information
NEC Corporation Links

https://www.facebook.com/nec.global/

https://twitter.com/NEC_corp

https://www.youtube.com/user/NECglobalOfficial

https://www.linkedin.com/company/nec/

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: