Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
O2 and NEC jointly conduct Open RAN trial
Friday, January 29, 2021
NEC Accepts Investment in a Special Purpose Company that Holds All Shares in Avaloq
Thursday, January 28, 2021
NEC to increase Orange Egypt LTE network capacity with iPASOLINK E-band microwave radios
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
NEC Delivers Submarine Cable Seismic and Tsunami Observation System to Taiwan's Central Weather Bureau
Monday, January 25, 2021
NEC Millimeter-wave Distributed-MIMO Technique Triples the Number of Simultaneous Connections and Transmission Capacity in a Real Office setting
Thursday, January 14, 2021
NEC Concludes Contract to Supply the Palau Cable 2 (PC2) Optical Submarine Cable
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
NEC Releases 'WISE VISION Endoscopy' in Europe and Japan
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
NEC's Northgate Public Services Acquires Charter Systems Ltd to Improve Information Sharing for Undercover Policing
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Avaloq's Acquisition by NEC Successfully Completed
Friday, December 18, 2020
NEC Completes Submarine Cable System for BSNL Connecting Chennai, India and the Andaman & Nicobar Islands
NEC Corporation Links

https://www.facebook.com/nec.global/

https://twitter.com/NEC_corp

https://www.youtube.com/user/NECglobalOfficial

https://www.linkedin.com/company/nec/

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: