Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
NEC X Announces Fifth AI Start-up to Graduate from its Corporate Accelerator Program
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Avaloq Goes Live with First Client in Taiwan
Monday, April 18, 2022
Shionogi and NEC Enter into Strategic Research Collaboration for Novel Hepatitis B Therapeutic Vaccine
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Northern Territory of Australia and NEC Sign MoU to Grow the Territory's Digital Capabilities
Friday, April 8, 2022
CEPI Partners with Japan's NEC Group to Develop Artificial Intelligence-designed Broadly Protective Betacoronavirus Vaccine
Thursday, April 7, 2022
BostonGene Announces $150 Million Series B Funding at a Multi-Billion Dollar Valuation, Propelling the Company to Unicorn Status
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
NEC Group Response to the Situation in Ukraine
Friday, March 18, 2022
Juniper Networks and NEC Selected to Revolutionize Wi-Fi Experience for Raizen's Headquarters in Brazil
Thursday, March 17, 2022
NEC Develops the World's First Unit Cell Facilitating Scaling Up to a Fully-connected Quantum Annealing Architecture
Friday, March 11, 2022
Telefonica Vivo Launches 5G-Ready IP Transport Network with Cisco and NEC to Provide Seamless Connections Across Brazil
NEC Corporation Links

https://www.facebook.com/nec.global/

https://twitter.com/NEC_corp

https://www.youtube.com/user/NECglobalOfficial

https://www.linkedin.com/company/nec/

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: