Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Tokyo Century and DOCOMO to Globally Expand EDGEMATRIX Edge-AI Platform for Video Surveillance & Monitoring
Monday, March 22, 2021
Sony and NTT DOCOMO Control Driverless "Entertainment Vehicle" in Guam from Japan--Over 2,500km--Via Remote Driver System Deployed on 5G Network
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
NTT DOCOMO to Establish a 5G Consortium in Thailand with Leading Partners
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
NTT DOCOMO's Ambitious New Eco Targets Validated by Science-Based Targets Initiative
Friday, January 29, 2021
NTT DOCOMO and JR EAST Verify Stable 5G Communication aboard ALFA-X Shinkansen Test Train Running at 360km/h
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
DOCOMO and AGC Use Metasurface Lens to Enhance Radio Signal Reception Indoors
Monday, December 14, 2020
Asian E-Tailing Summit closes
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Qualcomm and NTT DOCOMO Enable World's First Commercialization of 5G Sub-6 GHz Carrier Aggregation in Japan
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
AVIA records biggest turnout yet for the Asia Video Summit 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
DOCOMO Licenses Lens Production for VR Headset to NTKJ
NTT DOCOMO Links

https://www.facebook.com/docomo.official/

https://twitter.com/docomo

https://www.youtube.com/user/docomoOfficial

https://www.linkedin.com/company/ntt-docomo-inc./about/

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: