Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Friday, September 2, 2022
Seventh Belt and Road Summit draws to successful close
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Seventh Belt and Road Summit opens today
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
HKTDC Hong Kong Watch & Clock Fair and Salon de TE open in September
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
CENTRESTAGE set to open in September
Thursday, August 18, 2022
7th Belt and Road Summit opens this month in hybrid format
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
HKTDC and Huatai International launch strategic partnership
Monday, August 15, 2022
Four HKTDC August fairs and ICMCM close on a High Note
Friday, August 12, 2022
Hong Kong strengthens trade relations with Japan through MoU with Aomori Prefectural Government
Thursday, August 11, 2022
HKTDC Food Expo and concurrent fairs open today
Monday, August 8, 2022
HKTDC welcomes measures to ease quarantine restrictions
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2024 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: