Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Asia Summit on Global Health and Hong Kong International Medical and Healthcare Fair conclude successfully
Thursday, May 16, 2024
HKTDC kicks off third International Healthcare Week
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
HKTDC launches International Healthcare Week
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Hong Kong Gifts, printing and packaging, and licensing events foster cross-industry opportunities
Monday, April 29, 2024
Hong Kong International Licensing Show creates cross-industry business opportunities
Saturday, April 27, 2024
HKTDC unveils gifts, printing, packaging and licensing events
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
HKTDC Home InStyle, Fashion InStyle forge global business opportunities
Saturday, April 20, 2024
HKTDC Home InStyle, Fashion InStyle open today
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
InnoEX, Spring Electronics Fair boost tech hub status
Saturday, April 13, 2024
InnoEX promotes Hong Kong as international I&T hub
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2024 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: