Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
HKTDC appoints new Deputy Executive Director
Thursday, December 16, 2021
HKTDC Export Index 4Q21: Hong Kong export growth set to slow to 8% in 2022
Monday, December 13, 2021
HKTDC Lifestyle Sourcing Show | Physical + Online concludes, attracting some 9,500 buyers
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Mark Carney and Jean-Claude Trichet to speak at AFF
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
HKTDC: Three online expos and forum conclude successfully
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Business of IP Asia Forum opens today
Monday, November 29, 2021
GBA companies eyeing ASEAN opportunities
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Inaugural Asia Summit on Global Health successfully explores healthcare landscape
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Inaugural Asia Summit on Global Health opens today
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
HKTDC Lifestyle Sourcing Show opens next Wednesday
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: