Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, April 11, 2024
HKTDC launches seven events to cover lifestyle sectors and licensing in late April
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Inaugural HKTDC Smart Lighting Expo, Spring Lighting Fair receive enthusiastic response
Saturday, April 6, 2024
HKTDC Smart Lighting Expo debuts today alongside Spring Lighting Fair
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Inaugural HKTDC Export Confidence Index: Rising expectations of export uptick
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Fashion Hong Kong 2024 pop-up store in Paris draws strong response
Friday, March 22, 2024
InnoEX returns with twofold increase in the number of exhibiting countries and regions
Thursday, March 14, 2024
FILMART and EntertainmentPulse conclude successfully
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
MarketingPulse and eTailingPulse attract 1600 industry professionals
Monday, March 11, 2024
FILMART and EntertainmentPulse open today
Monday, March 4, 2024
Twin HKTDC Hong Kong jewellery shows attract some 81,000 buyers from across globe, creating world-class trading platform
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2024 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: