Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Asian Licensing Conference explores latest trends and forges new business opportunities
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Twin HKTDC Hong Kong International Jewellery Shows and Simply Shopping Fest Conclude
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
HKTDC Food Expo and four concurrent events kick off next week
Monday, August 1, 2022
Hong Kong Jewellery Design Competition winning pieces go on display
Friday, July 29, 2022
Twin HKTDC Hong Kong International Jewellery Shows and Simply Shopping Fest Open Today
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
32nd HKTDC Hong Kong Book Fair attracts 850,000 visitors
Thursday, July 21, 2022
31st HKTDC Education & Careers Expo opens today
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
32nd HKTDC Hong Kong Book Fair, 5th Sports and Leisure Expo and 2nd World of Snacks open to the public today
Monday, July 18, 2022
HKTDC International Sourcing Show run with new EXHIBITION+ model draws to a successful close
Friday, July 15, 2022
Renowned authors speak at HKTDC Hong Kong Book Fair
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2022 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: