Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Monday, March 15, 2021
25th FILMART opens today as online event
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
HKTDC welcomes economic recovery measures in 2021/22 Budget
Monday, February 22, 2021
Leon Lai returns as Ambassador for Entertainment Expo
Thursday, January 21, 2021
14th Asian Financial Forum attracts 63,000-plus viewers
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Licensing Show and Conference draw to a close
Monday, January 18, 2021
14th Asian Financial Forum opens today
Thursday, January 14, 2021
FASHIONALLY and ITC STORE launch new collaboration
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
14th Asian Financial Forum held online next week
Friday, January 8, 2021
Licensing Show and Conference held online next week
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Updates to HKTDC event arrangements in first half of 2021
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2021 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: