Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Tuesday, December 19, 2023
Global leaders and Nobel laureate attend AFF 2024
Thursday, December 14, 2023
HKTDC Export Index 4Q23: 4-6% expected growth for Hong Kong exports in 2024
Sunday, December 10, 2023
BIP Asia Forum and Entrepreneur Day shed light on innovation and tech trends
Friday, December 8, 2023
HKTDC and Hang Seng Bank's InnoClub celebrates exceptional local entrepreneurs
Thursday, December 7, 2023
BIP Asia Forum and Entrepreneur Day open today
Wednesday, December 6, 2023
The 24th Hong Kong Forum concludes successfully
Tuesday, November 28, 2023
Cultural and creative event Chill 11 debuts
Sunday, November 26, 2023
Innovation at the forefront of Hong Kong's 13th Business of IP Asia Forum and 15th Entrepreneur Day
Wednesday, November 22, 2023
Logistics flagship event ALMAC 2023 concludes
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
13th Asian Logistics, Maritime and Aviation Conference opens
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2024 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: