Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Thursday, April 20, 2023
HKTDC unveils seven creative lifestyle, licensing events
Monday, April 17, 2023
GBA Business Confidence Index increment on record high
Sunday, April 16, 2023
Cutting-edge technologies at Hong Kong tech fairs attract over 66,000 buyers worldwide
Friday, April 14, 2023
Dr Peter K N Lam reappointed as HKTDC Chairman
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Inaugural InnoEX kicks off today
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
HKTDC launches Seven Parallel Events to cover Lifestyle Products and Licensing
Monday, April 3, 2023
HKTDC launches seven parallel events to cover lifestyle products and licensing
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Inaugural InnoEX promoting Hong Kong's Innovation and Technology Development
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
HKTDC Export Index 1Q23: Hong Kong Export Index rebounds sharply
Friday, March 17, 2023
Resolve2Win campaign debuts in Bangkok, promoting Hong Kong's legal services
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2024 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: