Top Page | English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語
  Press Releases
Sunday, March 5, 2023
HKTDC twin jewellery shows attract exhibitors and buyers from 130 countries and regions, delivering robust results
Friday, March 3, 2023
HKTDC MarketingPulse to be held at HKCEC in Wan Chai
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Twin Hong Kong International Jewellery Shows Open Today as a New Round of Trade Fairs since Return to Normalcy
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
HKTDC takes Building for the Future campaign to Indonesia
Friday, February 24, 2023
HKTDC: Creativity showcase raises curtain on jewellery shows
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
HKTDC welcomes 2023-24 Budget
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Jewellery twin shows burnish Hong Kong image
Friday, February 10, 2023
Hong Kong's Middle East mission lays groundwork for new business opportunities
Thursday, February 9, 2023
Hong Kong and UAE explore collaboration opportunities
Monday, February 6, 2023
HKTDC: Hong Kong ready for business; Delegation arrives in Riyadh
HKTDC Links

https://www.facebook.com/hktdc.hk

https://twitter.com/hktdc

https://www.youtube.com/user/HKTDC

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hong-kong-trade-development-council

Copyright © 2024 ACN Newswire - Asia Corporate News Network
Home | About us | Services | Partners | Events | Login | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | RSS
US: +1 214 890 4418 | Beijing: +86 400 879 3881 | Hong Kong: +852 8192 4922 | Singapore: +65 6549 7068 | Tokyo: +81 3 6859 8575

Connect With us: